Exposição – i

L’Ariel tercets revisited

**

Odd as sure have been the past ways we first had met

as were some strange detours it happened us to get.

But so far you, L’Ariel, is a name I can’t forget.

*

And those curls with trace of gold on that reddish with no match:

the way they felt to me, still unique as I had bet,

With a shine and an impression, brought my mind a west sunset.

*

This ode went on and on till the light faded out in town,

leaving cruel darkness where I stood to adapt my vow

of those waves of glow stayin’ near and to help her bliss somehow.

*

Being them never really close, they’re the furthest away till now

to a land where these words sound familiar as their own.

And the same we have to smell at is a screen of inches tall.

*

The scent for itself hard enough can save my night

or might numb from pain of absence of her eyes and skin that bright

Blue and white, as drawn in sky, who dared take her on a flight

*

with grey fog dissipated by dark eyes that set all right,

while I’m stuck in shadowed bushes, with despair of greener fright

’Cause the day may now be dawned, and I lost that cared red light.”

***

André apud Blog do André

0 Responses to “Exposição – i”



  1. Deixe um comentário

Deixe uma resposta

